Ateliers ausgestellter Künstler


Karl Heinz Garske www.glas-art-garske.de

Aloisia Hartmeier www.atelier-hartmeier.de

Udo P. Klein www.udopklein.com

Gabi Klinger www.gabiklinger.de

Holger Kratz www.atelier-holger-kratz.de

Malwerkstatt Bad Dürkheim www.lebenshilfe-duew.de/?t=1

Xaver Mayer www.xaver-mayer.de

Helga Mehringer www.mehringer-atelier.de

Ingrid Merz www.ingrid-merz.de

Marianne Merz www.marianne-merz.dehttp://www.marianne-merz.de/

Bruni Monnerjahn www.brunimonnerjahn.de

Eva Claudia Nuovia www.Nuovi-Art.dehttp://www.marianne-merz.de/

Hans-Karl Phul www.hkphul.de

Solveig Scholta www.solweig-scholta.de

Irinel Stegaru www.irinelstegaru.com

Gunn Vottestad www.gunnvottestad.no

Rainer Zerback www.rainer-zerback.de